30 Days – A very heart touching story

Heart Touching Story

Boy and Girl are sitting alone in the park one night

Boy: I guess we are the left overs in this world.

Girl: I think so. All of my friends have boyfriends and we are only the 2 persons left in this world with out any special person in our life .

Boy: Yup I don’t know what to do..

Girl: I know! We’ll play a game..

Boy: What game ?

Girl: i’ll be your girl friend for 30 days and you will be my boy friend…

Boy: That’s a great plan in fact i don’t have nothing to do much this following weeks…

DAY 1: They watch their first movie and they both touched in a romantic film

DAY 4: They went to the beach and have a picnic. Boy and Girl have their quality time together

DAY 12: Boy invited Girl to a circus and they ride on a Horror House….Girl was scared and she touched Boy’s hand but she touched someone else’s hand and they both laughed.

DAY 15: They saw a fortune teller down the road and they asked for their future advice and the fortune teller said: “My darling, Please don’t waste the time of your life. Spend the rest of your time together happily” Then tears flow out from the teller’s eyes.

DAY 20: Girl invited Boy to go to the hill and they saw a meteor.Girl mumbled something.

DAY 28: They sat on the bus and because of a bumpy road Girl gave her first kiss to Boy by accident

DAY 29: 11:37pm Girl and Boy sat in the park where they first decided to play this game.

Boy: I’m tired. Do you want any drinks? I’ll buy you one. I’ll just go down the road.

Girl: Apple Juice that’s all.

Boy: Wait for me.

20 mins later. A stranger approached Girl.

Stranger: Are you a friend of Dat Boy?

Girl: Why yes? What happened?

Stranger: A reckless drunken driver ran over boy and he is critical in the hospital.

11:57pm: The doctor went out of the emergency room and he handed out an apple juice and a letter.

Doctor: We found this in boy’s pocket .

Girl reads the letter and it says: This past few days, I realized. You are really a cute girl and I am really falling for you. Your cherish smile your everything when we played this game. Before this game would end. I would like you to be my girl friend for the rest of my life.

“I love you”

Girl crumples the paper and shouted: “I don’t want you to die. I love you. Remember that night when we saw a meteor, I mumbled something. I mumbled that I wish we would be together forever and never end this game. Please don’t leave me. I love you! You cannot do this to me ”

Then the clock strikes 12 Boy’s heart stopped pumping.

Courtesy: Mastegg

3 thoughts on “30 Days – A very heart touching story

Leave a Reply

